Hectic Mum

Sydney Mum finding motherhood is totes hectic

I’m having the salad!

It’s confirmed.  I’m not only listed as a casarean delivery but I can request the same doctor and time as before.  Who knew the public system could do that?  Age, time between births and preference allowed this to be offered.  I can change my mind (yeah, sure)

If I don’t go into labour early then I can request the same doctor and schedule the birth.  The funny thing is No.2 is due on the same day of the month as No.1 was born;  Friday the 14th & the doctor only performs on Fridays.

So I’m having a conversation with Squiggle (ie. No.2) and we both agree Friday September 14th sounds like a good day to be born.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 17, 2012 by in 18weeks, casearean, the salad.
